M1. It Had To Be You 


M2. Fly Me To The Moon (4’38)

演奏:Oscar Peterson Trio
   Oscar Peterson(p),Sam Jones(b),Bobby Durham(ds)
アルバム:Tristeza on Piano
録音:MPS 1970
作詞・作曲:Bart Howard

M3. I Only Have Eyes For You (2’52)

演奏:Billie Holiday and her Orchestra
   Billie Holiday(vo),Charlie Shavers(tp),Flip Phillips(ts),Oscar Peterson(p),Barney Kessel(g), Ray Brown(b),Alvin Stoller(ds)
アルバム:Billie Holiday Sings
録音:VERVE 1952
作曲:Harry Warren

M4. Doralice (2’43)

演奏:Joao Gilberto Quintet
   Stan Getz(ts),Antonio Carlos Jobim(p),Joao Gilberto(g, vo),Tommy Williams(b),Milton Banana(perc)
録音:VERVE 1963
作詞:Dorival Caymmi
作曲:Laurindo Almeida

M5. The Days Of Wine And Roses (4’06)

演奏:Great Jazz Trio
   Hank Jones(p),Mads Vinding(b),Billy Hart(ds)
アルバム:My Funny Valentine
録音:M & I 1988
作詞:Johnny Mercer
作曲:Henry Mancini

M6(Session). Walkin’ My Baby Back Home 

演奏:akiko & Sari

Billie Holiday 1947
William P. Gottlieb/Ira and Leonore S. Gershwin Fund Collection, Music Division, Library of Congress.